汽车



汽车从机械系统向电子系统的转变令娱乐系统、连接系统和信息系统的数量大幅增加,如今的汽车一般要包含100个处理器。 在汽车领域,Imagination Technologies的低功耗、高性能特性是一项关键的差异化优势,出于安全性和可靠性的考虑,这项优势对于避免热量聚集并同时保持性能完整性至关重要。

MIPS:MIPS CPU和MCU处理器适用于诸多汽车应用领域,如舒适系统和分布式传感器、方向盘和悬挂控制、安全气囊和ABS制动、高级碰撞预警系统、发动机管理以及传输控制、多媒体融合以及集中式座舱控制。

PowerVR:PowerVR图形这种重要技术将厂配、售后和个人导航设备的导航、娱乐和仪表盘图形提升至更高水平。作为一项关键性技术,PowerVR视频和视觉技术经常与PowerVR GPU计算能力相结合,可对来自摄像头的实时图像进行拍摄、处理,从而实现各种高级驾驶员辅助功能,如碰撞预防、车道检测、夜视增强及自动停车。

Ensigma:Ensigma通信和连接技术提供全面的广播和连接标准,结合一流的无线电通道性能,可用于构建数字无线电、车载娱乐系统和车载无线网络。这项技术已越来越多地集成于汽车天线中,以实现高级双向通信。

搜索

Automotive



The transformation of the car from a mechanical to and electronic system has lead to increased entertainment, connectivity and information systems, with the typical car now containing 100 processors. The low power, high performance capabilities of Imagination's technologies are a key differentiator in the automotive segment, as it is vital to prevent heat-build-up whilst maintaining performance integrity for reasons of safety and reliability.

MIPS: MIPS CPU and MCU processors address numerous key automotive application areas such as convenience systems and distributed sensors, steering and suspension control, airbag and ABS braking, advanced collision warning systems, engine management and transmission control, multimedia convergence and centralized cockpit control.

PowerVR: PowerVR graphics are a key technology for taking navigation, entertainment and dashboard graphics to the next level in factory fitted, after-market and personal navigation devices. PowerVR video and vision, often combined with PowerVR GPU compute, is a key technology able to capture and process images from cameras in real-time, enabling advanced driver assistance functions such as collision avoidance, lane detection, enhanced night vision and automatic parking.

Ensigma: Ensigma communications and connectivity provide a comprehensive range of broadcast and connectivity standards, combined with the best-in-class radio channel performance, enabling digital radio, in-car entertainment systems and in-car wireless networks, increasingly integrated within vehicle antennas for advanced bi-directional communication.

Search