条款和条件

欢迎来到Imagination Technologies网站。

请阅读下列关于使用本网站信息的条款和条件。

Imagination Technologies将本网站上的资料作为一项服务提供给用户。如果您使用本网站,即表示您同意下列条款和条件。如果您不同意这些条款和条件,请勿使用本网站。Imagination Technologies会随时修订和修改这些使用条款或者增加新条件,恕不另行通知。

版权信息

© Imagination Technologies有限公司版权所有。保留所有权利。

除非此处另有规定,事先未经版权所有者的书面许可,不得以任何资料形式改写或复制网页及相关文档中包含的全部或部分信息。Imagination Technologies允许您将信息下载到计算机或制作硬拷贝,但仅供参考之用。不得以营利为目的复制这些信息。

除非事先经过版权所有者的书面许可,否则不得以任何资料形式改写和复制本文档中包含的全部或部分信息或所述的产品。本文档中所述的产品将会不断得到开发和改进。本文档中有关产品的所有细节及其用法均由Imagination Technologies诚意提供。我们不作任何暗示或明示担保,包括但不限于满意质量或适用性方面的暗示担保。本文档仅为读者提供与产品有关的信息。在当地法律允许的范围内,Imagination Technologies公司不对因使用本文档中的任何信息或此类信息中包含的任何错误或纰漏所造成的任何损失或损害承担责任。

链接到第三方网站

本网站可能包含指向Imagination Technologies以外的第三方控制的网站的超文本链接。但是这并不表示Imagination Technologies认可此类网站的内容及使用,Imagination Technologies也不会为此承担任何责任。

担保与免责声明

该网站所提供的信息可能过期或者存在遗漏、误差或其他错误。

除非在您与Imagination Technologies的协议中另有明文规定,否则由本网站直接提供或者间接通过本网站的超文本链接或其他途径提供的所有信息均“按原样”提供,而不提供任何形式的担保。Imagination Technologies就该信息不作任何担保 (无论是明示还是暗示担保),包括适销性、满意质量与特定目的适用性在内的暗示担保。对于由于您访问、使用或依赖从本网站获取的信息而对您或任何第三方所造成的任何直接、间接、附带、特定或后续损害,或者对利润、收入、数据或使用所造成的损失,无论是由于合同、民事侵权行为还是其他原因,imagination technologies均不承担任何责任。Imagination Technologies保留随时更改、更新或更正网站信息的权利,恕不另行通知。

搜索

Terms & Conditions


Welcome to the Imagination Technologies website.

Please read the following terms and conditions concerning your
use of information on this site.


Imagination Technologies provides the materials on this website as a service for its users. By using this website, you agree to be bound by the following terms and conditions. If you do not agree to these terms and conditions, please do not use this website. Imagination Technologies may amend or modify these terms of use or impose new conditions at any time without notice.

Copyright Information

Copyright © Imagination Technologies Limited. All rights reserved.

Except as provided herein neither the whole nor any part of the information contained in these web pages and incorporated documents may be adapted or reproduced in any material form except with the prior written permission of the copyright owner. Imagination Technologies grants permission to download the information on to a computer and to make one hard copy of the information for reference purposes only. Reproduction of the information for profit is not permitted.

Neither the whole nor any part of the information contained in, or the product described in, this document may be adapted or reproduced in any material form except with the prior written permission of the copyright holder. The product described in this document is subject to continuous developments and improvements. All particulars of the product and its use contained in this document are given by Imagination Technologies in good faith. All warranties implied or expressed, including but not limited to implied warranties of satisfactory quality or fitness for purpose are excluded. This document is intended only to provide information to the reader about the product. To the extent permitted by local laws Imagination Technologies shall not be liable for any loss or damage arising from the use of any information in this document or any error or omission in such information.

Links to Third Party Sites

This website may contain hypertext links to websites controlled by parties other than Imagination Technologies. Imagination Technologies is not responsible for and does not endorse the contents or use of such websites.

Warranties and Disclaimers

The information provided on this website may be out of date or include omissions, inaccuracies or other errors.

Except where expressly provided otherwise in an agreement between you and Imagination Technologies, all information provided directly on this website or indirectly through this website by hypertext link or otherwise is provided "as is" without warranty of any kind. Imagination Technologies hereby disclaims all warranties with respect to this information, whether express or implied, including the implied warranties of merchantability, satisfactory quality and fitness for a particular purpose. In no event shall imagination technologies be liable for any direct, indirect, incidental, special or consequential damages, or damages for loss of profits, revenue, data or use, incurred by you or any third party, whether in contract, tort or otherwise, arising from your access to, use of, or reliance upon information obtained from or through this website. Imagination Technologies reserves the right to make changes, updates or corrections to the information on this website at any time without notice.

Cookies on the
Imagination website
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on the Imagination website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.